Team Techniker

Hartmut Aue

Techniker

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 53
Fax:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 59
E-Mail:
hartmut.aue@tag-ag.com
Stefan Heinecke

Techniker

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 52
Fax:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 59
E-Mail:
stefan.heinecke@tag-ag.com
Oliver Hüter

Teamleiter Technik

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 55
Fax:
0 53 41 | 2 84 55 75 9
E-Mail:
oliver.hueter@tag-ag.com
Thomas Krummschmidt

Techniker

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 50
Fax:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 59
E-Mail:
thomas.krummschmidt@tag-ag.com
Petra Schaffstein

Sachbearbeiterin Technik

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 54
Fax:
0 53 41 | 2 84 55 75 9
E-Mail:
petra.schaffstein@tag-ag.com
Andrzej Siewka

Techniker

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 51
Fax:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 59
E-Mail:
andrzej.siewka@tag-ag.com
Radek Vit

Techniker

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 54
Fax:
0 53 41 | 2 84 55 75 9
E-Mail:
radek.vit@tag-ag.com
Grit Walford

Assistenz Technik

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 54
Fax:
0 53 41 | 2 84 55 75 9
E-Mail:
grit.walford@tag-ag.com
Jens Walper

Techniker

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 2 84 57 54
Fax:
0 53 41 | 2 84 55 75 9
E-Mail:
jens.walper@tag-ag.com