Team Lebenstedt

Debora Aselmeyer

stellv. Bestandsleiterin

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 62 05
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
debora.aselmeyer@tag-ag.com
Juliane Bloy

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 23
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
juliane.bloy@tag-ag.com
Kirsten Bunn

Empfang

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 00
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
kirsten.bunn@tag-ag.com
Nele Burgdorf

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 22
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
nele.burgdorf@tag-ag.com
Jessica Bussenius

Vermietung

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 62 08
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
jessica.bussenius@tag-ag.com
Sylvia Hablitzel

Vermietung

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 62 02
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
sylvia.hablitzel@tag-ag.com
Abdulrahman Istnbli

Mitarbeiter

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 00
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
info@tag-ag.com
Tanja Janus

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 17
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
tanja.janus@tag-ag.com
Maurice Jüttner

Kundenbetreuer

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 18
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
maurice.juettner@tag-ag.com
Sabine Kaletka

Empfang

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 02
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
sabine.kaletka@tag-ag.com
Pascal Kinzel

Verwalter

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 19
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
pascal.kinzel@tag-ag.com
Margret Kreihe

Sekretärin

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 62 05
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
margret.kreihe@tag-ag.com
Eva Kretschmann

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 30
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
eva.kretschmann@tag-ag.com
Susanne Kristofic

Vermietung

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 62 01
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
susanne.kristofic@tag-ag.com
Uta Krug

Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 16
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
uta.krug@tag-ag.com
Erika Müller

Koordinatorin Seniorenarbeit

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 62 07
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
erika.mueller@tag-ag.com
Claudius Oleszak

Leiter Immobilien-Management Salzgitter

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 62 05
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
claudius.oleszak@tag-ag.com
Alexander Rathsam

Vermietung

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 62 04
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
alexander.rathsam@tag-ag.com
Jan Rebentisch

Auszubildender

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 00
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
info@tag-ag.com
Irene Rein

Auszubildende

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 00
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
info@tag-ag.com
Steffen Spießl

Vermietung

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 62 06
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
steffen.spiessl@tag-ag.com
Kim Sticka

Teamleiter Kundenbetreuer

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 14
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
kim.sticka@tag-ag.com
Valerie Tronnier

Auszubildende

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 15
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
valerie.tronnier@tag-ag.com
Evelin Verbitzki

Auszubildende

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 00
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
info@tag-ag.com
Uta Weber

Forderungsmanagement

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 43
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
uta.weber@tagwohnen-sz.de
Lennart Weichbrodt

Auszubildender

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 00
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
info@tag-ag.com
Nico Zahn

Auszubildender

Tel.:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 00
Fax:
0 53 41 | 1 88 61 11
E-Mail:
info@tag-ag.com